School
5134 Baltimore
Kansas City, Missouri 64112
Phone: 816-531-6200
Fax : 816-531-8045
Church
5141 Main Street
Kansas City, Missouri 64112
Phone: 816-753-7422
Fax : 816-753-5505
Visitation - a Catholic Community

Directory of Parish Staff

Directory of Parish Staff

Parish Staff can be reached directly by e-mail or by dialing 816-753-5155 and the extension.

Msgr. Brad Offutt, Pastor
ext. 1302
msgroffutt@church.visitation.org

Vince Cascone, School Principal
816-531-6220, ext. 3140
vcascone@school.visitation.org

Contact Vince for School Ministry
Teresa Albright, Pastoral Associate
1306
teresa@church.visitation.org

Contact Teresa for Adult Faith Formation, Baptism Preparation, RCIA, School of Religion (SOR) and Small Faith Groups

Megan Burdolski, Director of Stewardship
ext. 1305
megan@church.visitation.org

Contact Megan for Stewardship, Parish Giving (Offertory/Annual Appeal/Tithing, Automated Giving & Capital Improvement Fund), Parish Council, Hospitality, Golden Shamrocks, Parish Fiesta, Website, Parish Communications, Ministry Guide & Directory

Jeffrey Fegley, Business Manager
ext. 1313
jeff@church.visitation.org

Contact Jeff for Finance & Budget Questions, Administrative Ministry Team, Capital Improvement Fund, Tighe Hall Rental, Maintenance and Custodial Issues, Personnel Questions

Debbie Gilbert, Parish Secretary
ext. 1301
debra@church.visitation.org

Contact Debbie for Parish Registration, Change of Address, Mass Intentions, Parish Calendar, Facility Reservations, Sacramental Records

Alejandro Manso, Director of Music & Liturgy
ext. 1307
alejandro@church.visitation.org

Contact Alejandro for Liturgy, Priest Scheduling, Liturgical Ministries (Eucharistic Ministers, Lectors, Sacristans, Altar Servers, Art & Environment), Minister Training, Adult Choir, Cantors, Bell Choir, Accompanists, Docent Ministry, Tours, Arts & Musical Events Information

Karen Miller, Pastoral Associate
ext. 1308
karen@church.visitation.org

Contact Karen for Social Concerns, Sister Parish, Habitat for Humanity, CCO, Christ Renews His Parish (CRHP)

Chris Sanders, Pastoral Associate
ext. 1309
chris@church.visitation.org

Contact Chris for Pastoral Care, Marriage Preparation, Annulments, Ministry to the Homebound, Confirmation, Children's Sacrament Preparation

Paula Slyker, Parish Secretary
ext. 1301
paula@church.visitation.org

Contact Paula for Parish Registration, Change of Address, Mass Intentions, Parish Calendar, Facility Reservations, Sacramental Records

Janet Ridder, Ministry Coordinator/Bookkeeper
ext. 1304
janet@church.visitation.org

Contact Janet for Parish Bulletin, Liturgical Ministry Scheduling, Protecting God's Children, Questions on Invoice Payments

Robert Stumpff, Maintenance Manager
ext. 1310

Shawn Warren, Maintenance Staff
ext. 1316