School
5134 Baltimore
Kansas City, Missouri 64112
Phone: 816-531-6200
Fax : 816-531-8045
Church
5141 Main Street
Kansas City, Missouri 64112
Phone: 816-753-7422
Fax : 816-753-5505
Visitation - a Catholic Community

Directory of Parish Staff

Directory of Parish Staff

Parish Staff can be reached directly by e-mail or by dialing 816-753-5155 and the extension.

Msgr. Brad Offutt, Pastor
ext. 302
msgroffutt@church.visitation.org

Rev. Samuel Miloscia, Parochial Vicar
ext. 320
frsamuel@church.visitation.org

Vince Cascone, School Principal
816-531-6220, ext. 3140
vcascone@school.visitation.org

Contact Vince for School Ministry
Megan Burdolski, Director of Stewardship
ext. 305
megan@church.visitation.org

Contact Megan for Stewardship, Parish Giving (Offertory/Annual Appeal/Tithing, Automated Giving & Capital Improvement Fund), Parish Council, Hospitality, Welcoming, Parish Fiesta, Website, Parish Communications, Ministry Guide & Parish Directory

Peg Ekerdt, Pastoral Associate
ext. 309
peg@church.visitation.org

Contact Peg for Pastoral Care, Marriage Preparation, Annulments, Faith Formation, Small Faith Groups, Ministry to the Homebound, Club Vis, Spiritual Direction (one-on-one conversations to deepen spiritual awareness)
Jeffrey Fegley, Business Manager
ext. 313
jeff@church.visitation.org

Contact Jeff for Finance & Budget Questions, Administrative Ministry Team, Capital Improvement Fund, Tighe Hall Rental, Maintenance and Custodial Issues, Personnel Questions
Jude Huntz , Pastoral Associate
ext. 308
jude@church.visitation.org

Contact Jude for RCIA, Baptism Preparation, Annulments, Sister Parish, Habitat for Humanity, CCO, Social Concerns

Alejandro Manso, Director of Music & Liturgy
ext. 307
alejandro@church.visitation.org

Contact the Director of Liturgy & Music for Liturgy, Priest Scheduling, Liturgical Ministries (Eucharistic Ministers, Lectors, Sacristans, Altar Servers, Art & Environment), Minister Training, Adult Choir, Cantors, Bell Choir, Children's Choir, Accompanists, Docent Ministry, Tours, Arts & Musical Events Information

Paula Slyker, Parish Secretary
ext. 301
paula@church.visitation.org

Contact Paula for Parish Registration, Change of Address, Mass Intentions, Parish Calendar, Facility Reservations, Sacramental Records
Janet Ridder, Ministry Coordinator/Bookkeeper
ext. 304
janet@church.visitation.org

Contact Janet for Parish Bulletin, Liturgical Ministry Scheduling, Protecting God's Children, Questions on Invoice Payments

Tina Wendling, Minister for Children and Youth
ext. 306
tina@church.visitation.org

Contact Tina for School of Religion, Confirmation, Sunday Pre-School, Middle School Youth Group, High School Youth Group, ND Vision, Young Neighbors in Action, Godly Play

Robert Stumpff, Maintenance Manager
ext. 310

Shawn Warren, Maintenance Staff


Richard Williams, Maintenance Staff