School
5134 Baltimore
Kansas City, Missouri 64112
Phone: 816-531-6200
Fax : 816-531-8045
Church
5141 Main Street
Kansas City, Missouri 64112
Phone: 816-753-7422
Fax : 816-753-5505
Visitation - a Catholic Community

Directory of Parish Staff

Directory of Parish Staff

Parish Staff can be reached directly by e-mail or by dialing 816-753-5155 and the extension.

Msgr. Brad Offutt, Pastor
ext. 1302
msgroffutt@church.visitation.org

Rev. Alex Kreidler, Parochial Vicar
ext. 1320
fralex@church.visitation.org

Vince Cascone, School Principal
816-531-6220, ext. 3140
vcascone@school.visitation.org

Contact Vince for School Ministry
Teresa Albright, Pastoral Associate
1306
teresa@church.visitation.org

 Contact Teresa for Baptism Preparation and RCIA

Megan Burdolski, Director of Stewardship
ext. 1305
megan@church.visitation.org

Contact Megan for Stewardship, Parish Giving (Offertory/Annual Appeal/Tithing, Automated Giving & Capital Improvement Fund), Parish Council, Hospitality, Welcoming, Parish Fiesta, Website, Parish Communications, Ministry Guide & Parish Directory

Peg Ekerdt, Pastoral Associate
ext. 1309
peg@church.visitation.org

Contact Peg for Pastoral Care, Marriage Preparation, Annulments, Faith Formation, Small Faith Groups, Ministry to the Homebound, Club Vis, Spiritual Direction (one-on-one conversations to deepen spiritual awareness)

Jeffrey Fegley, Business Manager
ext. 1313
jeff@church.visitation.org

Contact Jeff for Finance & Budget Questions, Administrative Ministry Team, Capital Improvement Fund, Tighe Hall Rental, Maintenance and Custodial Issues, Personnel Questions

Jude Huntz , Pastoral Associate
ext. 1308
jude@church.visitation.org

Contact Jude for School of Religion, Confirmation, Sunday Pre-School, Sister Parish, Habitat for Humanity, CCO, Social Concerns

Alejandro Manso, Director of Music & Liturgy
ext. 1307
alejandro@church.visitation.org

Contact the Director of Liturgy & Music for Liturgy, Priest Scheduling, Liturgical Ministries (Eucharistic Ministers, Lectors, Sacristans, Altar Servers, Art & Environment), Minister Training, Adult Choir, Cantors, Bell Choir, Children's Choir, Accompanists, Docent Ministry, Tours, Arts & Musical Events Information

Paula Slyker, Parish Secretary
ext. 1301
paula@church.visitation.org

Contact Paula for Parish Registration, Change of Address, Mass Intentions, Parish Calendar, Facility Reservations, Sacramental Records

Janet Ridder, Ministry Coordinator/Bookkeeper
ext. 1304
janet@church.visitation.org

Contact Janet for Parish Bulletin, Liturgical Ministry Scheduling, Protecting God's Children, Questions on Invoice Payments

Tina Wendling, Parish Secretary
ext. 1301
tina@church.visitation.org

Contact Tina for Parish Registration, Change of Address, Mass Intentions, Parish Calendar, Facility Reservations, Sacramental Records

Robert Stumpff, Maintenance Manager
ext. 1310

Shawn Warren, Maintenance Staff
ext. 1316

Richard Williams, Maintenance Staff
ext. 1314