School
5134 Baltimore
Kansas City, Missouri 64112
Phone: 816-531-6200
Fax : 816-531-8045
Church
5141 Main Street
Kansas City, Missouri 64112
Phone: 816-753-7422
Fax : 816-753-5505
Visitation - a Catholic Community

Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Vince Cascone, Ed. D., Principal
Ext. 3140
vcascone@school.visitation.org
Kristina Rinard, Vice Principal
Ext. 3141
krinard@school.visitation.org
Bridget Winget, Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3136
bwinget@school.visitation.org

Faculty

Karen Blickhan, Kindergarten
Ext. 363
kblickhan@school.visitation.org
Maureen Noonan, Kindergarten
Ext. 362
mnoonan@school.visitation.org
Mrs. Alyssa O'Gara, Kindergarten

aogara@school.visitation.org
Jeanne Crawford, Administrative Assistant
Ext. 334
jcrawford@school.visitation.org
Nancy Hesse, First Grade
Ext. 4001
nhesse@school.visitation.org
Marylena Lehocky, First Grade
Ext. 4018
mlehocky@school.visitation.org
Katie Morris, First Grade
Ext. 4002
kmorris@school.visitation.org
Emily Carnie, Second Grade
Ext. 4033
ecarnie@school.visitation.org
Allyson Figura, Second Grade
Ext. 4037
afigura@school.visitation.org
Mary Gigliotti, Second Grade
Ext. 4030
mgigliotti@school.visitation.org
Suzi Geha, Third Grade
Ext. 4026
sgeha@school.visitation.org
Eileen O'Connor, Third Grade
Ext. 4027
eoconnor@school.visitation.org
Lindsay Thum, Third Grade
Ext. 4028
lthum@school.visitation.org
Allison Hennessey, Fourth Grade
Ext. 4126
ahennessey@school.visitation.org
Helen Schultz, Fourth Grade
Ext. 4035
hschultz@school.visitation.org
Sara Westerman, Fourth Grade
Ext. 4127
swesterman@school.visitation.org
Angie Gerhards, Fifth Grade
Ext. 4130
agerhards@school.visitation.org
Karen Crabtree, Fifth Grade
Ext. 4218
kcrabtree@school.visitation.org
Jessica Osterhaus, Fifth Grade

josterhaus@school.visitation.org
Gwen Ficklin, Sixth Grade
Ext. 4220
gficklin@school.visitation.org
Jessica Puricelli, Sixth Grade

jpuricelli@school.visitation.org
Maureen Nash, Sixth Grade
Ext. 4224
mnash@school.visitation.org
Mrs. Kris Drummond, Seventh Grade

kdrummond@school.visitation.org
Tricia Maxfield, Seventh Grade
Ext. 4216
tmaxfield@school.visitation.org
Diane VanBallas, Seventh Grade

dvanballas@school.visitation.org
Fr. Samuel Miloscia, Seventh Grade

Frsamuel@church.visitation.org
Joan Barnosky, Eighth Grade
Ext. 4213
jbarnosky@school.visitation.org
Anne Ryan, Eighth Grade
Ext. 4212
aryan@school.visitation.org
Norma Mejia, Eighth Grade
Ext. 4214
nmejia@school.visitation.org
Rick Ashby, Music K-4

rashby@school.visitation.org
Patrick Casey, Art Teacher
Ext. 4113
pcasey@school.visitation.org
MaryBeth Sheehy, Music Teacher 5-8
Ext. 4109
msheehy@school.visitation.org
Laine Eichenlaub, Technology Teacher
Ext. 4128
leichenlaub@school.visitation.org
Jane Porter, Spanish Teacher, Grades K-6
Ext. 4003
jporter@school.visitation.org
Dave Rush, P.E. Teacher
Ext. 3162
drush@school.visitation.org
Heather Shinn, Librarian
Ext. 3124
hshinn@school.visitation.org
Betty Roder, ELS Teacher
Ext. 3119
broder@school.visitation.org
Linda Hughes, Strategic Coach / Accelerated Program Teacher

lhughes@school.visitation.org
Shari Brundige, Accelerated Program Coordinator
Ext. 3230
sbrundige@school.visitation.org

Support Staff

Christy Pointer, After Care
Ext. 3135
cpointer@school.visitation.org
AnnBeth Mulloy, Nurse
Ext. 3137
abmulloy@school.visitation.org
Deacon Don Madden, School Ministry

dmadden@school.visitation.org
Sr. Sue Andrews, Counselor
Ext. 3206
sandrew@school.visitation.org
Stacey Archer, Special Education Coordinator
Ext. 3050
sarcher@school.visitation.org
Mrs. Daria Bailey, Inclusive Education Paraprofessional

dbailey@school.visitation.org
Mrs. Mary Brophy, Inclusive Education Paraprofessional

mbrophy@school.visitation.org
Laura Connealy, Inclusive Education Paraprofessional
Ext. 4250
lconnealy@school.visitation.org
Kaitlyn Vinck, Inclusive Education Paraprofessional
Ext. 4251
kvinck@school.visitation.org
Angela Deatherage, Inclusive Education Paraprofessional

adeatherage@school.visitation.org
Ms. Erin Rynard, Cafeteria Monitor

enesbit@school.visitation.org

 

Visitation School is blessed to have a wonderful faculty and staff working with our children. To contact a member of our school team, use the e-mail addresses and phone extensions provided at left.