School
5134 Baltimore
Kansas City, Missouri 64112
Phone: 816-531-6200
Fax : 816-531-8045
Church
5141 Main Street
Kansas City, Missouri 64112
Phone: 816-753-7422
Fax : 816-753-5505
Visitation - a Catholic Community

Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Vince Cascone, Ed. D., Principal
Ext. 3140
vcascone@school.visitation.org
Linda Hughes, Assistant Principal
Ext. 3141
lhughes@school.visitation.org
Bridget Winget, Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3136
bwinget@school.visitation.org

Faculty

Karen Blickhan, Kindergarten
Ext. 363
kblickhan@school.visitation.org
Maureen Noonan, Kindergarten
Ext. 362
mnoonan@school.visitation.org
Mrs. Alyssa O'Gara, Kindergarten

aogara@school.visitation.org
Jeanne Crawford, Administrative Assistant
Ext. 334
jcrawford@school.visitation.org
Nancy Hesse, First Grade
Ext. 4001
nhesse@school.visitation.org
Marylena Lehocky, First Grade
Ext. 4018
mlehocky@school.visitation.org
Katie Owens, First Grade
Ext. 4002
kowens@school.visitation.org
Emily Carnie, Second Grade
Ext. 4033
ecarnie@school.visitation.org
Allyson Figura, Second Grade
Ext. 4037
afigura@school.visitation.org
Jessica Osterhaus, Second Grade
Ext. 4030
josterhaus@school.visitation.org
Suzi Geha, Third Grade
Ext. 4026
sgeha@school.visitation.org
Eileen O'Connor, Third Grade
Ext. 4027
eoconnor@school.visitation.org
Lainee Tarbe, Third Grade
Ext. 4028
ltarbe@school.visitation.org
Allison Murray, Fourth Grade
Ext. 4126
amurray@school.visitation.org
Helen Schultz, Fourth Grade
Ext. 4035
hschultz@school.visitation.org
Sara Westerman, Fourth Grade
Ext. 4127
swesterman@school.visitation.org
Karen Crabtree, Fifth Grade
Ext. 4218
kcrabtree@school.visitation.org
Jeff Seese, Fifth Grade
Ext. 4220
jseese@school.visitation.org
Angie Seroka (Kirsten Dirks, long-term sub), Fifth Grade
Ext. 4130
aseroka@school.visitation.org
Gwen Ficklin, Sixth Grade
Ext. 4220
gficklin@school.visitation.org
Maureen Nash, Sixth Grade
Ext. 4224
mnash@school.visitation.org
Jessica Puricelli, Sixth Grade
Ext. 4222
jpuricelli@school.visitation.org
David Buatte, Seventh Grade
Ext. 4210
dbuatte@school.visitation.org
Kaitlyn Chichuk, Seventh Grade
Ext. 4211
kchichuk@school.visitation.org
Tricia Maxfield, Seventh Grade
Ext. 4216
tmaxfield@school.visitation.org
Diane VanBallas, Seventh Grade
Ext. 4211
dvanballas@school.visitation.org
Joan Barnosky, Eighth Grade
Ext. 4213
jbarnosky@school.visitation.org
Norma Mejia, Eighth Grade
Ext. 4214
nmejia@school.visitation.org
Anne Ryan, Eighth Grade
Ext. 4212
aryan@school.visitation.org
Parul Bhatia, Technology Teacher
Ext. 4128
pbhatia@school.visitation.org
Patrick Casey, Art Teacher
Ext. 4113
pcasey@school.visitation.org
Mary Gigliotti, ELS
Ext. 3119
mgigliotti@school.visitation.org
Dave Rush, P.E. Teacher
Ext. 3162
drush@school.visitation.org
Heather Shinn, Librarian
Ext. 3124
hshinn@school.visitation.org
Jessica Stroub, Music Teacher
Ext. 4109
jstroub@school.visitation.org
Shari Brundige, Accelerated Program Coordinator
Ext. 4018
sbrundige@school.visitation.org
Ashley West, Accelerated Program Coordinator
Ext. 4018
awest@school.visitation.org
Tina Amaro, Counselor
Ext. 3133
tamaro@school.visitation.org

Support Staff

Stacey Archer, Special Education Coordinator
Ext. 3230
sarcher@school.visitation.org
AnnBeth Mulloy, Nurse
Ext. 3137
abmulloy@school.visitation.org
Sr. Sue Andrews, Counselor
Ext. 3206
sandrew@school.visitation.org
Christy Powers, Office Assistant
Ext. 3135
cpowers@school.visitation.org
Liz Funk, Interventionist
Ext. 3050
efunk@school.visitation.org
Deacon Don Madden, School Ministry

dmadden@school.visitation.org
Mrs. Daria Bailey, Inclusive Education Paraprofessional

dbailey@school.visitation.org
Mrs. Mary Brophy, Inclusive Education Paraprofessional

mbrophy@school.visitation.org
Laura Connealy, Inclusive Education Paraprofessional

lconnealy@school.visitation.org
Sarah Davis, Paraprofessional

sdavis@school.visitation.org
Angela Deatherage, Inclusive Education Paraprofessional

adeatherage@school.visitation.org
Rene Harden, Paraprofessional

rharden@school.visitation.org

 

Visitation School is blessed to have a wonderful faculty and staff working with our children. To contact a member of our school team, use the e-mail addresses and phone extensions provided at left.